Classic Shell
https://www.classicshell.net/forum/

Right click context menu
https://www.classicshell.net/forum/viewtopic.php?f=13&t=42
Page 1 of 1

Author:  Cube8 [ Tue Jan 08, 2013 1:18 am ]
Post subject:  Right click context menu

It would be nice if you replicated as precisely as possible the behavior of the context menu displayed by windows. That menu allows the use of the right mouse button to execute the selection.
To help you, the flag you need is TPM_RIGHTBUTTON for the TrackPopupMenu function.

Author:  standarduser [ Sun Aug 18, 2013 10:37 am ]
Post subject:  Re: Right click context menu

I would like this too. I am used to right clicking once and then right clicking again in context menu to execute the verb.

Author:  Gaurav [ Thu Sep 09, 2021 4:53 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Right click context menu  Topic is solved

This was implemented eventually by the way. :)

Page 1 of 1 All times are UTC - 8 hours [ DST ]
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group
https://www.phpbb.com/