Classic Shell
http://www.classicshell.net/forum/

Hy , Virtus.Pro start button
http://www.classicshell.net/forum/viewtopic.php?f=18&t=5269
Page 1 of 1

Author:  BalintHD [ Sat Oct 17, 2015 2:12 am ]
Post subject:  Hy , Virtus.Pro start button

Hy guys!

I tried to replace the start button with a Virtus.pro (polish CS:Go team) picture, but i couldn't. (I only saw a line from it , after i tried to gave button scale, but it didnt help me.)

Soo ,Im here to ask you to make one for me please. :)

Sorry for my poor english! :oops:

Author:  Jcee [ Sat Oct 17, 2015 3:24 am ]
Post subject:  Re: Hy , Virtus.Pro start button

Attach the image(s) you want to use, possibly your version for something to work from?

Author:  lessthantom [ Fri Oct 28, 2016 5:30 am ]
Post subject:  Re: Hy , Virtus.Pro start button

Made this quickly for the guy next to me it might be what your after. give it about a 60 button size

Attachments:
virtus.png
virtus.png [ 47.55 KiB | Viewed 4688 times ]

Page 1 of 1 All times are UTC - 8 hours [ DST ]
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group
https://www.phpbb.com/